Representatives and Stocking Master Distributors

CANADASTOCKING DISTRIBUTORS
Name Province Phone Website
JLM Supply Ltd. Calgary, Alberta 403-256-9715  www.jlmsupply.com
JLM Supply Ltd. Edmonton, Alberta  587-754-2612  www.jlmsupply.com
Mentec Ind. Equipment Ontario 905-821-9600 www.mentec.on.ca
Great Lakes Industrial Controls Ontario South West 519-336-9512 www.greatlakesindustrialcontrols.com
Conval Quebec Quebec 514-332-2301  www.convalquebec.com
Thornes / NL Eldridge Source Atlantic Canadian East Coast 506-632-1000 www.sourceatlantic.ca
Meridian Specialties British Columbia 604-278-4640 www.meridianvalves.ca
DNOW Canada L.P. Nova Scotia 902-468-9405 http://www.distributionnow.com/
Steam Specialty Sales Alberta 780-450-3030 www.steamspecialty.com
BDI Canada Nova Scotia 902 468-3320 www.bdi-canada.com
Teckno Valve Quebec 450-649-7333  www.tecknovalve.com
REPRESENTATIVES
JLM Supply Ltd. Alberta, SK & Northeast B.C. 403-256-9715  www.jlmsupply.com
Steam Specialty Sales British Columbia 604-764-6461 www.steamspecialty.com
UNITED STATESSTOCKING DISTRIBUTORS
Name State Phone Website
Bill Poole Products LA 337-367-3465 www.billpoole.com
Boston Pipe & Supply MA 617-629-0500 www.bostonpipe.com
E.L. Power MN 952-898-2515 www.elpower.net
Energy Pipe & Supply Company East LA and West Mississippi 504-734-0388 www.energypipe.com
Frank P. Langley Upstate NY 716-691-7575 www.fplco.com
FS Welsford Company East PA and NJ 610-524-9600 www.fswelsford.com
Hydronic & Steam IN, IO, W. KY 317-577-8326 www.hydstm.com
Jatasco, Inc. OK 918-627-4381 www.jatasco.com
John Q. Bullard GA 404-633-2507 www.jqbullard.com
Lundquist Sales UT 801-487-5709 www.lundquistsales.com
ENPRO Incorporated IL, TN 630-629-3504 www.enproinc.com
Merion Pump & Equipment PA 610-825-5040 www.merionpump.com
Energy Valve & Supply Company (ENVASCO TX 713-675-7525 www.envasco.com
Olympius Associates CA 562-921-4490 www.olympiusassoc.com
Protech Sales CO 303-471-0040 www.protechsalesinc.com
Tim Morales & Assoc. AL, MS, Panhandle FL 251-602-8333 www.timmorales.com
REPRESENTATIVES
Name Territory Phone Website
Frank P. Langley W. NY, N. PA 716-691-7575 www.fplco.com
Hydronic and Steam Equip IN, IO, W. KY 317-577-8326 www.hydstm.com
John Q. Bullard N. GA 404-633-2507 www.jqbullard.com
McInnis Sales CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT 508-791-5113
North East Technical Sales Inc. PA (Oil & Gas) 215-513-1000 www.netechsales.com
Tim Morales & Assoc. AL, MS, Panhandle FL 251-602-8333 www.timmorales.com
Western Energy Sales NM, CO, AZ, UT 505-326-1451
GWF Co. OH 1-800-767-3511 www.gwfcompany.com
Mechanical & Industrial Sales TN, MS, AR 703-286-4502 /www.mechanicalandindustrialsales.com
INTERNATIONALSTOCKING DISTRIBUTORS
Name State/Province Phone Website
Oxy Supply Company Columbia, Venezuela and Peru 305-888-9018 www.oxysupply.com
Horizon Industrial PTY LTD. Australia, New Zealand & Papua New Ginea + 61 3 9090 7447 www.horizonindustrial.com.au
MRC Transmark New Zealand +64 6 769 5416 www.mrctransmark.com
Technical Distributors Puerto Rico 787-274-1818 www.puertoricosuppliers.com
REPRESENTATIVES
Name Territory Phone Website
Tecnica Hansa Chile 562-204-5348 www.tecnicahansa.cl